Home Clubs Executive Fixtures History Training Policies Useful Links TOW Shop Latest News
Registered Clubs 2022 - 2023
Army Cadet Force ACF
Martin Passmore
Acfascotland@btconnect.com
Ayrshire TOWC
Mairi Fisher
Mairifisher@rocketmail.com
BRC TOWC
Gary Gillespie
Tuggillespie@gmail.com
Braemar TOWC
Mike Falconer
Mikefalconer270@hotmail.co.uk
Cornhill TOWC
Dave McKenzie
Towchamp30@tiscali.co.uk
Callendar TOWC
Drew Steele
Drewsteel63@icloud.com
Elgin TOWC
James Wiseman
Wiseman91@hotmail.com
Fife & Kinross TOWC
David Laird
Davidlaird42@gmail.com
Glenurquhart TOWC
Katie Hickson
Healthkickukpt@gmail.com
Kinneff TOWC
Bill Meston
W.Meston@tinyworld.co.uk
Tinto TOWC
Lynn Ferguson
Tintotugofwarclub@gmail.com
Young Farmers Associaton
Penny Laird
Penny@sayfc.org