Home Clubs Executive Fixtures History Training Policies Useful Links TOW Shop News
Judges / Officials
       
Grade 1 Mr Alan Brodie Tele: 07974 116676 E-mail - Alan@RABrodie.fsnet.co.uk
Grade 1 Mr Norman Cook Tele: 07855 693398 E-mail - Normancook@hotmail.co.uk
Grade 1 Mr Gary Gillespie Tele: 07957 595750 E-mail - Tuggillespie@gmail.com
Grade 1

Mr Robert Warnock

Tele: 07446 004137 E-mail - bob@rwwarnock.com
Grade 1 Mr William Henry Tele: 07969 266367 E-mail - Williamhenry885@hotmail.com
       
Grade 2 Mr Bill Meston Tele: 07808 917845 E-mail - W.Meston@tinyworld.co.uk
Grade 3 Mr Sandy Dean Tele: 07831 645889 E-mail - sldean@blueyonder.co.uk
Grade 3 Mr Colin Montgomerie Tele: 07885 515172 E-mail - Colin.Montgomerie@talk21.com
Grade 3 Mr Mike Falconer Tele: 07780 650685 E-mail - Mikefalconer270@hotmail.co.uk
Grade 3 Mr Ryhs Anderson Tele: 07929 005091 E-mail - Andersonburnton@hotmail.com
Grade 3 Mr James Gerrard Tele: 07490 536033 E-mail - Jerrard666@gmail.com
Recorders Mrs Riki Gillespie Tele: 07957 595750 E-mail - Tuggillespie@gmail.com