Home Clubs Contacts Fixtures History Rules & Guidance Training Judges Photo Album Links

GRADE 1 JUDGE

Mr Alan Brodie, Byre Cottage, Gartness Farm Chapplehall Airdrie M6 8QJ


Tele: 01236 750007- Mob 07974 116676

E-mail - Alan@RABrodie.fsnet.co.uk

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Mr Norman Cook, Kinnell Farm, Linlithgow West Lothian. EH49 7PU


Tele: 078555 69398- Mob 07855 569398


E-mail – Normancook@hotmail.co.uk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------


Mr Gary Gillespie, 47 Finlay Avenue, East Calder West Lothian EH53 0RP


Tele: 01506 881650- Mob 07957 595750


E-mail – Tuggillespie@gmail.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr William Henry, 91 Perry, Edzell Woods Edzell
Nr Brechin DD9 7XL
Tele: Mob 07969 266367
E-mail –Williehenry885@hotmail.co.uk

-----------------------------------------------------------------------


Mr Robert Warnock, Starton House, Forestmill, Alloa Clacks F10 3QF
Tele 01259 731389- Mob 07446 004137
E-mail - Bob.Warnock@btinternet.com


GRADE 2 JUDGE


Mr James Smith , 41 Merkland Drive, Rosebank, Kirkintilloch G66 3RU

Tele 0141 7767461

-----------------------------------------------------------------------


Miss Lesley Farmer, 10 Glenlee St Leonard, East Kilbride. G74 3UU


Tele: 01355 249992- Mob 07818 027249


E-mail – smez1@sky.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr William Meston , North Gallaton, Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire AB39 2TT


Tele 01569 762489 – Mob 07808 917845

E-mail - W.Meston@tinyworld.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------

GRADE 3 JUDGE


Mr Sandy Dean, 22 Myres Drive
Glenrothes
Fife
Tele: 01592 560948 -Mob 07831 645889

E-mail: sldean@blueyonder.co.uk

-------------------------------------------

Mr Mike Falconer

Balentuim Keepers Cottage, Braemar

Tele 01339 741270

E-mail - Mikefalconer270@hotmail.co.uk

--------------------------------------------

Mr Colin Montgomerie, Lochwinnoch . PA12 4JP


Tele: 07885 515172 - Mob: 07885 515172


E-mail – Colin.Momtgomery@talk21.com

---------------------------------------------

Mr Craig Mitchell , 14 Cherrytree Place

Strathaven

Tele: 07464 986957

E-mail - Craigmitch1@sky.com